Throwback Thursday Week 10 – Jacqueline Wilson Collection

IMG_2371

This is the book that sparked my love of Jacqueline Wilson. I bought it in a service station on the way to Devon with my family. I don’t know what made me pick it up, but it was the start of a huge collection of Jacqueline Wilson books.

I used to wait in anticipation for the her next book to be released and beg my mum to go to Tesco so we could buy it as soon as it was available. I haven’t bought one for years, but I still remember that feeling fondly. My Jacqueline Wilson collection has reached its peak and isn’t likely to expand any further, which is a good thing because I don’t have much more room!

My complete collection of Jacqueline Wilson books...

Most of my Jacqueline Wilson books…

Leave a Reply

