Holiday Reading

Last weekend I got back from a two week holiday in Cyprus with my family. We had a lovely time – especially enjoying some nice hot sunny weather! While I was there I read 10 books – I love having no distractions and just being able to sit down all day and read.

Over the next 10 days I will be posting a review a day of the books I read while I was away:

  1. The Lovely Bones by Alice Sebold
  2. Ā I Can See in the Dark by Karin Fossum
  3. The Children Act by Ian McEwan
  4. The Safest Place by Suzanne Bugler
  5. Keep Quiet by Lisa Scottoline
  6. The Virgin Suicides by Jeffrey Eugenides
  7. The Vanishment by Jonathan Aycliffe
  8. Dance With Me by Louise Doughty
  9. Enduring Love by Ian McEwan
  10. Dark Places by Gillian Flynn

So keep an eye out and I hope you enjoy them!

Leave a Reply

