Throwback Thursday Week 15: Reading with my dad

IMG_3295

This week’s throwback is a photo of me aged about 2/3 reading with my dad. I can still remember the times when I was little when my parents used to read to me in bed every night; I loved it! Some of my favourites were the Noddy books by Enid Blyton. My dad had the whole series from when he was little and I adored them. I really hope that I’ll have children so I can share my childhood favourites with them πŸ™‚

P.S. My dad is a vet andΒ he is wearing scrubs in the picture – he doesn’t always wear strange blue outfits πŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

