Throwback Thursday Week 13: Jaws in the Hot Tub

IMG_2858

This is a picture of my sister and me reading in the hot tub at the cottage we stayed at in the Cotswalds during Summer 2010. When we arrived at the cottage, I discovered in the bedroom we were sharing a cupboard full of books! I found ‘Jaws’ by Peter Benchley among the wide range of genres. I loved the film and upon discovering that it was a book I knew I wanted to read it.

I can’t remember much about the book, but I do remember that I enjoyed it…and where better to read a book about sharks than in a pool full of water 😛

Leave a Reply

