Versatile Blogger Award

Thank you so much to reinreads for nominating me for the Versatile Blogger Award! She has a lovely blog with some great book reviews 🙂

The rules are as follows:

  • Thank the blogger who nominated you
  • Share 10 random facts about yourself
  • Nominate 10 other bloggers who are relatively new to blogging (and you like!)

So here are 10 random facts about me:

  1. I’m studying to be a vet at university
  2. I am obsessed with pugs and my family have two called Bean and William
  3. I’m currently addicted to watching Pretty Little Liars
  4. I have a younger sister called Lucy who I’m still trying to persuade to read Harry Potter
  5. I love cucumber
  6. I have always loved reading at the first book I fell in love with was ‘The Owl who was Afraid of the Dark’
  7. Coincidentally I am also afraid of the dark 😦
  8. My homemade chocolate brownies are renowned among my friends and family
  9. I love building houses on the Sims 3
  10. I love watching forensic detective TV programmes

I am nominating:

Emily’s Bookcase

Miss Rosie’s Reviews

TheBookishOgre

ireadnovels

Belle of the Library

A Book and Tea

bookloungeblog

From a Literary Heart

Happiness is a Book

The Book Hooligan

xox

2 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

