Throwback Thursday Week 1: My First Book

At the start of the year I started doing a book-themed ‘Throwback Thursday’ each week on my Instagram account. I had the idea yesterday that I could do a weekly blog post about it to, so here goes! I’ve got a couple to catch up on, so here’s ‘Week 1’.

My First Book

My First Book

This is a photo of me, my dad, andΒ my very first book. I’m not sure how much I could understand, but I’m sure I loved all the animal pictures anyway. Obviously my dad was obviously passing on his veterinary influence from a very young age, it’s not really surprising that I’m now a vet student! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

