Hello

As this is my very first blog post I’ll tell you a little bit about myself. I am a veterinary student at Cambridge University and needless to say, I love reading. One of my main dreams in life is to someday own a house with its own library; I’ve already started collecting up books for that eventuality!

My course is very time demanding and so during term time I don’t get much time to read, although I always try to squeeze in at least a chapter a day. But my exams have just finished and I have months of summer vacation stretching ahead of me with plentiful books to be devoured. So I thought I’d start a blog to review all the books I read and as a way of remembering each and every one. 

3 thoughts on “Hello

  1. FictionFan says:

    Welcome to the wonderful world of book blogging! Hope you enjoy it, and I look forward to reading more of your reviews. It appears we share some tastes. 🙂

Leave a Reply

